2019 Corrosion Institute Annual Award

Winner : 2019 Nominees

Year : 2019

Award Type : Corrosion Institute Annual Award

Achievement :

Submission 1 :
Eskom Medupi Power Station – Corrosion Protection of 6 off Stainless Steel Flue Cans
Project Team:
ESKOM Medupi, KCJV – Eskom Site Projects, Corrocoat SA (Pty) Ltd

Submission 2 :
Precious Metals Refiners Anglo American - Fire Water Ring Main Condition
Project Team:
Anglo American - Rustenburg; Genrec; Denso South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Submission 3 :
Lethabo Power Station - Northern free State
Project Team:
Eskom Lethabo Power Station; Delman Mining; Stopaq

Submission 4 :
Bidvest Tank Terminals - 6 Phosphoric Acid Tanks

Project Team:
Bidvest; BKV Holdings (Pty) Ltd; National Urethane Industries; Avax Projects